addictlosa.blogg.se

Tell me why backstreet gif
Tell me why backstreet gif










More: Let’s Be Real: Backstreets Boys Elevated the ACMs With Their Boy Band Magic 2. The video was meant to parody Michael Jackson’s “Thriller” Image: Giphyįrom the monsters to the mini-movie quality to Brian’s Wolfman get-up, it’s clear to see where the boys got their bright ideas for the video. So to celebrate this milestone moment, I thought it would be fun to compile a list of some fun behind-the-scenes, making-of facts for you about the music video itself (because I’m sure your BSB trivia is all up to date). With all those ’90s memories flooding back, you might be gobsmacked to realize that the Backstreet Boys have been around for the better part of two decades and that one of their most infamous music videos - the video for “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)” turns 20 years old on June 30, 2017.

tell me why backstreet gif tell me why backstreet gif

More: Backstreet Boys Continue Cruise Line Domination Because There Is a Heaven












Tell me why backstreet gif